Lacuna Coil – Delirium (2016 Album) Download

Lacuna Coil, formerly known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal , is a rock band formed in Milan, Italy in 1994.

lacuna coil delirium download

Lacuna Coil – Delirium Tracklist

  1. The House of Shame
  2. Broken Things
  3. Delirium
  4. Blood, Tears, Dust
  5. Downfall
  6. take me home
  7. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
  8. Ghost in the Midst
  9. My Demons
  10. Claustrophobia
  11. Ultima Ratio

Lacuna Coil – Delirium Album Download

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *