BLACKPINK at Coachella – Full Performance Day 2

190419 BLACKPINK Live at Coachella (Day/Week 2) stream and download link available below.

HOLY SHIT FINALLY GOT THE VID. This one is really hard to get. Hope this lasts tho


Download links (mp4)

Set list is the same as Day 1. Kinda…

  • Forever Young
  • Stay
  • Whistle
  • Kiss and Make Up
  • Solo (Jennie)
  • Kill This Love
  • Don’t Know What to Do
  • Kick It
  • See U Later
  • Playing with Fire
  • Boombayah
  • As If It’s Your Last

Windy day for the Pinks, but Lisa’s bangs remains unbothered. Stan Band Six y’all.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *